The Zombies via The Rocks Management

Content Copyright © 2019 The Zombies, its suppliers or licensors.

All rights reserved.

CONTACT

General business enquiries and foreign live bookings:

Chris Tuthill, The Rocks Management 
› Email: chris@therocksmgmt.com 


Marketing, promotion, sponsorships, and foreign publicity:

Cindy da Silva, The Rocks Management
› Email:  cindy@therocksmgmt.com


North America live bookings:

Bruce Solar, APA 
› Email: bsolar@apa-agency.com 


United Kingdom publicity:

Sacha Taylor-Cox 
› Email: sacha@hushhushpr.co.uk



North America publicity:

Melani Rogers and Fiona Bloom 
› Email: melanirogersny@aol.com

             fiona@thebloomeffect.com

Publishing/Licensing Inquiries: 

Carole Broughton

› Email: carolebroughton@bocugroup.com

Brand Licensing Inquiries:

Ashley Austin, ALG Brands

› Email: ashley@algbrands.com

Fan general inquiries: