The Zombies via The Rocks Management

Content Copyright © 2019 The Zombies, its suppliers or licensors.

All rights reserved.

Special 50th Anniversary pressing of Odessey and Oracle (with extra alternate versions).  Signed by all four original Zombies - Rod Argent, Colin Blunstone, Chris White and Hugh Grundy.   Limited Edition!


Track Listing:


1. Care of Cell 44...

2. A Rose For Emily

3. Maybe After He's Gone

4. Beechwood Park

5. Brief Candles

6. Hung Up on a Dream

7. Changes

8. I Want Her She Wants Me

9. This Will Be Our Year

10. Butcher's Tale (Western Front 1914)

11. Friends of Mine

12. Time of the Season


Bonus tracks:

13. I'll Call You Mine (Mono Mix)

14. Care of Cell 44 (Take 1 & 2 Backing Track)

15. Care of Cell 44 (Alternate Mix)

16. A Rose for Emily (with Cello)

17. I Want Her She Wants Me (Mono with Backing Vocals)

18. This Will Be Our Year (Stereo without Overdubs)

19. Time Of The Season (Remix)



Signed Odessey and Oracle 50th Anniversary CD