The Zombies via The Rocks Management

Content Copyright © 2019 The Zombies, its suppliers or licensors.

All rights reserved.

Signed by Colin Blunstone, Rod Argent, Hugh Grundy, and Chris White.


Track Listing:
Side 1:
1. She's Not There
2. You Make Me Feel Good
3. Tell Her No
4. Leave Me Be
5. She's Coming Home
6. I Want You Back Again
7. Whenever You're Ready
8. I Love You
Side 2:
1. Just Out of Reach
2. Is This the Dream
3. Indication
4. The Way I Feel Inside
5. This Will Be Our Year
6. Time of the Season
7. Imagine the Swan
8. If It Don't Work Out

Greatest Hits Vinyl (4 Signatures)