The Zombies via The Rocks Management

Content Copyright © 2019 The Zombies, its suppliers or licensors.

All rights reserved.

Booklet insert signed by by Colin Blunstone, Rod Argent, Chris White, and Hugh Grundy


Completely remastered, this all new CD collection features some of the greatest songs The Zombies ever recorded, including 'She's Not There,' 'Tell Her No,' 'Leave Me Be,' 'I Love You,' and 'Time of The Season.' Most of the tracks are the original mono US and UK single versions.


Track Listing:

1. She's Not There- 2:26

2. You Make Me Feel Good- 2:37

3. Tell Her No- 2:05

4. Leave Me Be- 2:07

5. She's Coming Home- 2:34

6. I Want You Back Again- 2:14

7. Whenever You're Ready- 2:41

8. I Love You- 3:21

9. Just Out Of Reach- 2:10

10. Is This The Dream- 2:43
11. Indication- 2:58

12. The Way I Feel Inside- 1:48

13. This Will Be Our Year- 2:07

14. Time Of The Season- 3:31

15. Imagine The Swan- 3:12

16. If It Don't Work Out- 2:26


Greatest Hits Signed CD