The Zombies via The Rocks Management

Content Copyright © 2019 The Zombies, its suppliers or licensors.

All rights reserved.

Booklet insert signed by Colin Blunstone and Rod Argent


2011 album from the British Pop/Rock legends led by founding members Rod Argent and singer Colin Blunstone.


The 10 songs, which make up Breathe Out, Breathe In, are impeccably crafted pieces, the harmonies are rich, the melodies full, the arrangements exquisite, the organ and piano fresh, the production intuitive.


Track Listing:

1. Breathe Out, Breathe In- 3:39

2. Any Other Way- 3:24

3. Play It for Real- 3:26

4. Shine on Sunshine- 3:54

5. Show Me the Way- 3:21

6. A Moment in Time- 3:30

7. Christmas for the Free- 4:09

8. Another Day- 4:17

9. I Do Believe- 5:04

10. Let It Go- 4:11


Breathe Out, Breathe In Signed CD